Executives


Taylor Cote

President

president@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Aubrey Stenhouse

Vice President

vicepresident@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Pauline Therriault

Secretary

secretary@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Melissa Griffin

Treasurer

treasurer@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Amber Boman

Registrar

registrar@smokyriverminorhockey.com
anboman@hotmail.com
780-300-1095


Andre Maisonneuve

Ref in Chief

ref@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Scott Hicks

All Peace League Rep


Daniel Brochu

Community member at large


Pauline Therriault

U11 manager

paulinecloutier17@yahoo.ca


Carla Owens

U9 manager

cmhoule22@hotmail.com


Celty Maisonneuve

U7 manager

clessard9@hotmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information