Executives


Mark Fournier

President

president@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-837-1748


Jason Bouchard

Vice President

VP@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Danica Noel Drapeau

Secretary

secretary@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Ashley Doran

Treasurer

treasurer@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Amber Boman

Registrar

registrar@smokyriverminorhockey.com
anboman@hotmail.com
780-300-1095


Paul Dubois

Ref in Chief

ref@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-618-3503


Ren Lambert

APL Rep

renlambert71@yahoo.ca


Ryan Hicks

APL Rep

hicksry@hotmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.