Executives


Mark Fournier

President

president@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-837-1748


Jason Bouchard

Vice President

VP@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Pauline Therriault

Secretary

secretary@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Ashley Doran

Treasurer

treasurer@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Amber Boman

Registrar

registrar@smokyriverminorhockey.com
anboman@hotmail.com
780-300-1095


Position Open

Ref in Chief

ref@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Brad Drouin

All Peace Rep

bdrouin19@hotmail.com


Nathan Doran

Community Member at Large

nathanpd@icloud.com


Upcoming Events


Sep. 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

SRMHA Special Meeting & 2021-22 Season Parent Meetings
Upstairs @ the Falher Regional Recreation Complex

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information