Executives


Name Position Contact
Mark Fournier President president@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-837-1748
Jason Bouchard Vice President VP@smokyriverminorhockey.com
Danica Noel Drapeau Secretary secretary@smokyriverminorhockey.com
Ashley Doran Treasurer treasurer@smokyriverminorhockey.com
Amber Boman Registrar registrar@smokyriverminorhockey.com
anboman@hotmail.com
780-300-1095
Paul Dubois Ref in Chief ref@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-618-3503
Jean Beaudoin APL Rep farmwhitemud@yahoo.com
Ryan Hicks APL Rep hicksry@hotmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.