Executives


Mark Fournier

President

president@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-837-1748


Jason Bouchard

Vice President

VP@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Position Open

Secretary

secretary@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Ashley Doran

Treasurer

treasurer@smokyriverminorhockey.com


Amber Boman

Registrar

registrar@smokyriverminorhockey.com
anboman@hotmail.com
780-300-1095


Paul Dubois

Ref in Chief

ref@smokyriverminorhockey.com
780-618-3503


Nathan Doran

APL Rep


nathanpd@icloud.com


Ryan Hicks

APL Rep

hicksry@hotmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started