Peewee



Practices

Location Date Notes
Falher Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Midget game at 8pm so practice will end 15 minutes early
Falher Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM Pirates Game in Falher so our practice will change to McLennan
Falher Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM First practice of 2018! Hope everyone had a good Christmas break and Happy New Year! See you all at the rink!
Falher Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM Reminder 6:15pm start for practice tonight then Provincial banner raising in Falher at 8pm before the Pirates games.
Falher Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Tuesday January 30th practice starts early at 5:15pm due to playoff Pirates game
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
H.W.Fish Arena McLennan Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Falher Arena Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


East Smoky @ Smoky River

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 1:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Falher Arena


Smoky River @ East Smoky

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 12:30 PM

Ridgevalley Arena


Upcoming Practices


Falher Arena

Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


H.W.Fish Arena McLennan

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


Falher Arena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.